Collection #2 / Various Images taken in my Hometown (120mm, 35mm and Digital)

in #photography7 years ago

Helios 58mm 2.jpg
Deyan, Bulgarian mountain climber and Pizza Chef (Canon 700d and Helios 44).

Helios 58mm 3.jpg
Bella Caledonia Angus, one of my rescued stray dogs from India (Canon 700d and Helios 44).

_MG_1699.jpg
Compassion between the homeless. This lady gives her partner a loving massage (Canon 700d and Soligor 70-230mm).

5.jpg
Nina is a film student from a small village outside the city, studying in Edinburgh (Canon 700d and Minolta 50mm f1.7).

_MG_1717.jpg
Another student drinks a coffee inside Fortitude Coffee House in Newtown (Canon 700d and Soligor 70-230mm).

lubitel-8.jpg
120mm portrait of two friends outside their home in Leith (Lubitel 2 with Kodak Porta 400 ISO film).

CNV00027.jpg
Weird religious captions on the fence to this church in Morningside (Olympus RC35 and Kodak Portra film).

CNV00012.JPG
Some nude drawings I did at a festival in Cambridgeshire, pasted up on my old living room wall (Olympus RC35 and Kodak Portra film).

Hope you enjoyed this collection of images. I try to post daily photographs from my portfolio for all you people to enjoy, if you liked them leave a comment and i'll be sure to reply.

Many Thanks,
C. Lazarus.

Sort:  

Love the Expression of the DOG <3

I did enjoy. Great captures and brief descriptions.

All this are just beautiful.. Following u

Those are beautiful pictures, clear and vibrant colours :)

You have a very nice collection of photographs.
Why don't you try to compete some photo challenges like this one
https://steemit.com/trending/steemitphotochallenge

I do usually, I even got 1st Place a few months back. Just time for me is an issue right now. Thanks for the comment!

Just amazing,upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74