Phuket. Thailand’s largest island is an international magnet, a great destination to spend your time.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemitians

To be honest, one of my friend from Thailand told me about this island when she were there in a travel with her family. I was amazed to see the beauty of this place and I want to share it with you

For beach lovers and serious divers, who enthusiastically submerge themselves in the Andaman Sea. Blue lagoons and salmon sunsets make for a dream-like atmosphere, and indeed, a vacation here can feel a bit surreal.

Water sports are the most popular activities, though once you’ve had enough sun there’s still plenty to explore at the island’s aquariums, gardens, and Buddhist temples.

If you like this, upvote and follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00