Sort:  

hi @costique

Wow where are you who are really so cool and there is snow and i know this device i found in thailand and sell it here really cheap i ever thought to buy such a device but i decided at the end to go on samsung which are my opinion also good but girls love the camera more me it is not that important But I enjoy the phone I have and the picture is amazing and I hope you will continue to bring us more interesting posts and show us the wonders of creation so that it will be a success for you and a lot of good
@avivshachar

Well, in my opinion Huawei is better than Samsung because it's cheaper and it works very good even better than an Samsung with the same characteristics. My phone has almost one year old and it works like new ... trust me I use it hardly every day. Thank you for upvote. I'll follow you too and I'm sure that you'll like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60