"If a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to hear it, does it make a sound?"

in #photography3 years ago

This great unknown, has passed on the lips of many over time, this is a small story of my daily environment, about three days ago near my house, a tree that had been for more than thirty
IMG_20210929_170534.jpg
years succumbed to a very strong blizzard, causing it to collapse from the root, luckily no one was injured since it was around dawn, the funny thing is that only very few people heard the noise it made, among those neighbors and me, so the next morning I woke up To see how the tree had been, I had the opportunity to speak with the other people who listened to it, to which they responded: Yes. If I heard it at dawn or I don't remember very well, but don't imagine it was a tree.

After these talks, the aforementioned question came to my mind, and I thought: the sound of a falling tree is beautiful and interesting, but at the same time it is a desperate situation, my conclusion is that the fact that we do not hear it does not mean make the same noise, since it will never be the same. Well I just wanted to share this with you.
thanks for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61