Sort:  

Beautiful and interesting tractor, only without windows! And the terrain has good nature!

good photo ! ha ha did you have go on it : )

LOL. I think I would be put in jail. IT was parked near a federal courthouse building. A lot of police and fed lol. I think they would notice.

darn it , can't have any fun x

I don't know how to operate those things lol. Id probaly flatten a car in traffic.

that still could be fun , well as long as no one was in the car !

howdy there cosmiccrimes! someone must be getting ready to do some heavy duty landscaping in town. Are they still parked there?

Off and on. I think they rent them out to people. There is a little tiny building there on the lot that acts as an office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66