Sort:  

I like the photo! And what is this building?

Those are department stores. It's an odd place to find stores. Way up on the mountains.

I thought it was shopping.

It is a shopping place. Just a small place. A place the locals go to if they don't want to drive too far.

Interesting!

A good #mountainmonday Calvin. I’d go shopping on that mountain. 😊

I walk there sometimes from my house it’s a long walk and a hike too. Takes about 2 hours to get there and back it’s a lot of fun getting there when I need to burn off some fat lol.

Howdy sir cosmiccrimes! Did you ever go on vacation with your aunt yet? Hey how cold is it up there? With the clouds around the top of that mountain it looks pretty high and cold.

Yeah it’s been pretty cold here. I’m proably going to places when I get my tax return. I’ve been working out to get in shape for the beach.

howdy again sir cosmiccrimes! Well you are pretty high up in the mountains right, how cold does it get there? What kind of working out are you doing?

It’s gets cold here. The coldest it typically gets are zero f. On the coldest nights.
I do whole body workouts I used weights and I do push-ups and sit ups. I have a cardio stepper and I walk a lot. I usually do pull ups my my right arm has been enjured but it’s getting better and I will be able to do pull ups again I say thee months.

oh I see sir cosmiccrimes well pull ups are a tremendous exercise that works so many muscles as you know. What about your job, is that alot of physical work or more walking around?

That’s how I hurt my arm doing pull ups 6 months ago. It’s almost better.
Yes my job is physical I have to take care of patients that can’t take care of themselves and some are heavy.

oh I see sir cosmiccrimes! I had no idea what kind of work you did, for some reason I thought it was a factory! Ok, well I see older, retired nurses all the time with serious back problems from lifting patients all those years but of course you would be better suited to that than a female.

I have a lot to look forward too then ha ha ha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58