Midnight WritersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I do not know why you are here, but thank you for reading these lines. So have coffee at hand, which I take care of you to feel identified with what you will find as you go down. I am the result of the poor quality of a condom, but I ended up being the best thing that could have happened to my parents. Empirical, dreamy, adventurous and bohemian, so am I. I usually have memory problems, maybe that's the reason I love my life so much. I do not have bad wake up, I only fall asleep at midnight. I will never understand the meaning of punctuality until I come late to the life of that girl with whom I want to live what remains of life.

vane_00000.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

Thanks, I'll see your profile to see your photos :)

so fine, so fresh

jajaja tontin :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32