You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Were You Thinking?

in #photography6 years ago

I think the first picture turned out fantastic. It has a dynamic feel, like the place is alive and you're moving along with it. Clearer would lose that feeling.
The last one... ya, that's just blurry! :D
Think of gold and diamond mining. Most of what comes out is just crap, but what isn't... soooo worth it. Don't let the odd bit of dirt get you down.

Sort:  

You are too kind, that first picture sucks! It's not a good kind blurry like motion blur from a person walking or a car driving by, it's just blurry. I'm not down because of these pictures, more just asking myself how did this happen and why am I not paying attention to something I like to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74