You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The simple things in life...

in #photography5 years ago

I have to agree that one of life's simple but great pleasures is nice clean simple bedding. Nothing better than the first night in clean, fresh cool sheets! Just out of the wash. Still fairly new. On the bed long enough to have cooled down so you can snuggle in all fresh and clean. Pure luxury!

The shirt is your thing. I think I'll wear my own clothes, thank you! 😂

A little lighter feel to your post this time. I prefer the darker... but this is so nice and refreshing too. There is just something pleasing about it I can't explain.

Sort:  

Haha, I agree on the clean sheets thing.. one of my favorite things is climbing into a freshly made bed.

Well I mean, you can wear your own things... but you don’t share? Goodness, that seems very selfish 😛

I’ll work on something darker for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35