You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Photographic Journey Through 2017 (Original photos and text by @eric-boucher. Part 1/2)

in #photography7 years ago

Sir @eric-boucher How amazing the view from your kitchen window. I really enjoyed this part of your journey of 2017. As you told about the islands, and cherry blossom tree, ocean, vegetarian things, and your choices I am really enjoying. Video of spiring passing by you, is really entertaining. All the images are looking splendid.

I think you totally enjoyed your last year. There is nothing about your failure and sadness in this blog. It's amazing that you are showing the parts of your happiness. I wish this year for you will full of memorial. And you'll get all that what had remained in last.

I am excited to visit the second part of this journey. That all time goes wonderful when I talk to you. I remember our last meeting which was done on your blog. Have a good day!

Namaste Namaste from India. <3 <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

What a great comment!

Thank you so very much, I am glad to read its warmth and positive wave. It is much appreciated.

Namaste :)

Most welcome sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65