You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly : Crater Butte ~ Among the Volcanic Remnants of the Snake River Plain

in #photography7 years ago

If you are a pilot, you cannot but be a photography blogger, and this is a great combination. There so many magnificent landscapes that can be seen only from above and you have this opportunity. Thank you for giving us this opportunity too!

Your pictures are really breathtaking and the description is very interesting and informative. I am actually afraid of flying, but I was always fascinated by the vistas down there and my dream is to have a chance to look through the cockpit window. Thanks for sharing again!

Sort:  

Thank you, you are spot on with your comments. There are indeed so many remarkable places I get to see from up in this special zone. I am interested in raising awareness for the protection and conservation of our wild spaces and this project is my method of choice. I am hopeful that folks will understand and appreciate my intent of these posts, and from your heartfelt comment it seems like this may well help!

You managed to deliver the message well. Hopefully your posts will make our world a little better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44