Sort:  

aye, I was aiming for that, so it worked out good if you noticed it!!

I also tried to make a few pics of my kief.....but those were a bit dull.

Here, some "exclusive bonus material" just for you:

IMG_20180131_184801.jpg

IMG_20180131_184859.jpg

IMG_20180131_184911.jpg

Still a brilliant light colour though!.
keif is a hard one to get nice photos of. You need quite a bit to make it look the best

haha, as you can see I had enough.
I just didn't had some proper light.
So the lightning of these are just some small bureau lamp and the onboard light, because without it would look to dark

I usually use a second phone so its a softer light (you can move the phone closer or farther away to change how sharp the light is)

This is keif compressed into a solid hash block. Not mine, was on an Australian Smoking page

that's my aim with the kief I have.
Last time I had 3 grams of kief and made a cake with it.....
(First time my partner ever had an edible.....poor woman haha).

Now I am going for the hash!
that is a pretty neat block there btw mate

I always tell myself I'm going to save it but I always cave and smoke it early lol. Although I am determined to save some now to try and make some Rosin with it (has a much better return than bud) Poor lady, she would have been destroyed by that cake lol

yup she was haha.
But she enjoyed it still haha.

And about the kief:
Discipline is key.
This kief is yelling at me for the last few weeks....hehe

I only recently "harvested" mine when I ran out. This time I'm determined however!
New year new me and all that ;)

Just realised i wrote shite instead of shine in my first comment. Edited to fix it now XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56