You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips and Tricks on Capturing That Amazing Long Exposure Photo!

in #photography7 years ago

Awesome thanks for the tips I am new to photography and learning alot. I watch a show about photography called 'tales by light' which follows photographer's and they talk about the different aspects of photography. Highly reccomend it 😊😊. Im new to Steemit and going to start blogging today.

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you and welcome here too! This was just my 2nd blog in here. I'll definitely gonna check that show. Best of luck to both of us!

Thanks!! Iv followed your page so will be interesting to see how you progress. Feel free to check out my page in a week or so when I have posted some content🤗🤗

will do! I got a lot of things in mind to write for the next posts so stay tune. Thanks a lot!

Awesome look forward to seeing it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69