Sort:  

I'm very much a people watcher, so I take photos of my friends at social gatherings. I was at a wedding this past weekend with my 7D and took so many amazing shots of the couple that really showed off the bride and groom's glee. I love my primes for low light, no flash, natural shots of people enjoying themselves. And of course taking pictures of my border collies and nature on our farm. What's the best prime or lense you think I should look at next?

One of my favourite lenses for Canon is the 35mm f2 IS. I think it would work great for your kind of work because it focusses so quick, and the stabilization is nice in low light. It would possibly replace both your 30 and 40, though I know that pancake would be hard to part with. Looking forward to seeing more of your work. BTW I saw your pics of the dogs. I have a dog that looks just like Maple!

Time to scout out some prices on a 35mm at the local shops in Toronto. Many thanks and cheers to you and your pooch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45