My Photos Of Model Tessa Over The Years

in #photography7 years ago

A few shots of local model Tessa, who I've worked with a few times over the years.


When I say local, I mean local. She's my neighbour, something we didn't realize until after our first shoot. She's one of the darlings of the Dublin "alt" scene. Tessa is into modelling, sings in a band, obsesses over Lana Del Ray, and is just a kick-ass person to hang out with.

65876548u.JPG


This shot was taken in Howth, Dublin. There is a cliff full of Rhododendrons. The place explodes into color once a year. Tessas hair explodes into different colors every other week.

76574465.JPG


6767676767676.JPG

654646.JPG


This shot was part of a series of night shoots. We got drive-thru coffee and ran around taking pictures at 2am. Great fun. I'll post more from that soon.

685685856.JPG


Sort:  

stunning!!

She's a beaut! Cool person too. Cheers.

Mama! She is sooooo beautiful 😨. She plays in a band, loves Lady Rey too... I might just be in love 😍

Haha! Just in case you need a wingman 😉

Lol! She stands no chance man!

great photos :)

Lovely photos and a lovely model.

Thanks for the comment!

great photos beautiful Tessa!

Cheers Elissa :)

Following you now by the way. Thanks again for the comment. Will check out your page.

Very nice model, good photography!

Very beautiful! And I love the way the red pants stand out - hot! <3

Cheers. Yeah those red pants are something aren't they? ;)

Hummm, really nice photos, should be on a mag.

Lovely Photos, I would love to go modeling too..hehe but, I guess, I'll just better be a photographer.

Beautiful shots @condra!

Thanks Jason!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50