Loic Personal Trainer Photoshoot in Dublin, Ireland

in #photography8 years ago

Here's my favourite shot from a recent strobist photoshoot with one of Irelands best personal trainers.

I usually shoot my portraits outdoors on location but I wanted to light this shot meticulously for that premium sporty portrait look. The guy was ripped from head to toe, but still very humble and approachable.

Nerdy Strobist info for photographers:
Godox TT685 overhead in 120cm Octobox. Reflector at waist level.
Godox TT685 bare flash either side and slightly behind for rim lights.
Backdrop lit with Godox TT685 + Rayflash Universal Ring Flash adapter, obscured by subject.
(Nikon D750, Sigma 85mm@f5, ISO 100)

Any questions about gear or technique, hit me up in the comments..

Sort:  

looks superb!

Hey thanks Ekepa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65