Ellen - Among The Heather

in #photography7 years ago

This is local model Ellen, who I shot among the heather in Howth, Dublin. We kept shooting until dark, but I preferred the ethereal feel from the twilight shots.


She hadn't done much modelling before but I think she did a good job, and she's a real stunner too. The subject was lit with a single Godox TT685 flash inside a "brollybox" modifier. No time for a hair light as ambient light was fading fast. I'll post more from this shoot soon.


qwqwqwq.JPG

werer.JPG


Strobist: Nikon D750. Godox TT685. X1.

Sort:  

wow awesome pictures and very beautiful model :)

nice ....
I Iove u

I hope she had fun. It's a beautiful landscape behind the lovely Ellen and i hope to see more. Y'all should play dress up and make her up as Barbarian Warrior Princess fighting the Roman invasion!

Hey thanks for your comment. Yeah I shoot up there all the time, it's a lovely environment to work in. She would make a killer cosplayer wouldn't she?!

Yeah she would! Cosplay +1
:)

like it.., thanks for sharing! upvoted!!

Thanks so much. Appreciate that.

Awesome photos and great photography thank you for sharing.

Howth is a great place. I love the atmosphere of those photos you presented. Awesome work. Followed, I need to learn from the best how to take perfect photos :)

You've been to Howth? :)

Yeap :) I was visiting my friends in Dublin in September 2015 and they took me there :) Beautiful place :)

Looks like she has it all, Lovely pictures :)

Beautiful work!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Oh cool thanks :)

nice post 👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74