Perfect Timing

in #photography7 years ago

In many instances in life it is not about how you do something, but when you do it. Timing is a huge factor in life, whether you are too early, too late, or right on time. This principle can be applied to many areas in someone's life, such as trading stocks, investing into a company/entity, photography, etc. In my case, I was able to perfectly time this photo. I took this during last year's monsoon season at a club. It was pretty late at night and I decided to stay until the storm passed by. Meanwhile, I was trying to get a good picture of the storm and I actually captured this lightning strike at the perfect moment. I hope everyone enjoys this post and have a great morning as always!
lightning (2).PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @concept! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nicely timed ..
Awesome capture man...

Thank you! Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52