hey Guys ... in this My Second Post I'm Posting Some of My Photo editing Work , I hope You all Like

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community .... I love art And Specially Photography and Photo editing Work ....
I use Photoshop , Adobe Lightroom and Some Mobile App To Edite and create Some Cool Photo editing work ....
I'm Posting it here now ....

PicsArt_07-23-02.22.39.jpg

This is The Photo of Little Bird That was fallen from tree near My House ... I Took care of Him gave Him Some Meds , food And Water ... And Before Free him i took some Chicks, this one was my Fav. So I edit it ...

PicsArt_11-26-07.44.28.png

This is Photo whene I learned To Color the Black and White and Old Photos ... I tried it and I loved it .... There after and before photo ....

PicsArt_09-27-09.30.45~01.jpg

This is My Mobile Editing work ... I edited this Photo on My Android ....

This is some of my Photo editing work ....i have so much more to share i Hope You Guys Like it ...
Do Comments Your Compliments I'll Love to read them ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @comedycults! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @comedycults! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49