When nature is the only thing you have around!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

if at some point of your life you want to disconect of real life, i strongly recommend you to go to Costa Rica, where signal is always unreachable, always surrounded by nature, where you get to know the real rainforest and you are willing to hike in the middle of a storm! It is the most amazing experience, a little wild but we are wild!!

DSC03142.JPG

Sort:  

I agree.. it must be great to escape to a nature adventure. But nature can be both beautiful and dangerous .. so be careful, for it would pain my heart should something happen to such a pretty girl as you :-)

haha thank you, i am always very careful!

glad u liked my comment :-) , would you like to read my first blog on steemit .
but most importantly , keep smiling

Hey how are you? I was born In Bogota jeje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45