Medellin my new City, My small photo gallerysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

    The city of medellin the city that gave me a new life, a city with lots of green around it, the city where I fell in love with my girl. It is a beautiful metropolis full of opportunities and many places of interest, it is very visited by foreign tourists. Medellin has a lot of history, some very sad.

 Industriales Station. Bancolombia Building

    It is the city of Maestro Botero, also the city of Escobar, one full of pride the city and the other not so much, today to my followers in steemit I come to show you a humble photo gallery of my new city.


Alpujarra at Nigth


Hospital Station


San Antonio Square


Bolivar Square


Street Art on Comuna 13


Botero Square 

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84