Steemit Meetup with a Tribe Steem Up Member!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

06c0ab27-499d-44bd-9193-4c0150b3e961.jpeg


I was able to meet up with fellow Steemian and @tribesteemup member @inspirewithwords tonight at Kavasutra in Denver. We first met down at Anarchaforko and it's been great to stay in touch long afterward. I'm looking forward to meeting other Steemians at some point in the future


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's awesome! Did you get kava or kratom? I prefer kratom. Might go take some now actually. ;)

We had kava. It was my first time ever drinking it. It was ok, not worth the price they're charging but that's alright.

Yeah, it's interesting. My kava bar charges out the ass for kava. Yet kava is dirt cheap in its powder form. Kratom is cheaper at my kava bar and costs more than kava in its powder form.

Looking forward Steepshot photography that's great

Selfie two fingers

Please how do i become a member of the tribesteemup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75