View from My Hunting Stand

in #photography6 years ago

As I have told you guys before, my buddy Yancey has some nice hunting property in the woods of the Panhandle (Northern section of Florida).

This is a view from my tree stand. I hunt here some of the the time whenever I go to his property. It is very high up, and it is can be dangerous, so you have to use extreme caution when hunting this way.

Sometimes I like to be in a ground stand in a box rather than up in a tree, but sometimes it can be refreshing to get the view from above.

Take a look:

IMG_0172.JPG

Thanks for checking out my picture!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Great view from a nice piece of property!

I miss your daily giveaway :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88