Big Boy Grouper

in #photography7 years ago

I work for my Aunt and her partner's home and commercial remodeling company.

We have worked on some amazing people's homes from Tiger Woods to Justin Rose, and many more celebrities. We go to the Bahamas all of the time to work, and sometimes that can get old.

The good thing about the job that I have is the fact that my aunt's partner really likes to fish. Sometimes he pays me to go fishing with him if there isn't much to do and it's a Monday or a Friday. There really isn't anything much better to me than to get paid while I am fishing. As a matter of fact, I would love to just be a professional fisherman!

I caught this nice grouper while I was fishing with my aunt's partner out on a workday:

IMG_2248.JPG

I kept that bad boy and had an amazing fish fry! There isn't a much better tasting fish than grouper, and it makes a heck of a sandwich as well!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Excellent!

Being in the Rocky Mountains, I truly miss the salt, and the fish fry.

I have been following your posts, and I would be remiss if I did not take a minute to introduce you to @myhuntingfishing blog and #myhuntingfishing Community.

I think the tag would be very appropriate for some of your posts.

You can read more about it here

https://steemit.com/myhuntingfishing/@myhuntingfishing/attention-hunters-fishers-firearms-enthusiasts-oudoor-lovers-communities-are-already-here-steem-giveaways

Good Fishing!

Nice catch!

Awesome Catch!
Of course now you have made me hungry for lunch.
fisherman-sml2.png

Ummm....

Sometimes he pays me to go fishing with him if there isn't much to do and it's a Monday or a Friday.

That sounds amazing, where do I sign up?!!! lol. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67