One of my Biggest Bass

in #photography6 years ago

I have done a ton of fishing in my life. It is my favorite hobby and it has been since I was a young kid.

This is one of the bigger bass that I have ever caught in my life. Check out the size of this one:

IMG_1607.JPG

The picture is a bit blurry because it was dark outside and I caught this fish right as it was starting to get dark. I took it home in a cooler and stocked it in a pond that my dad's friend owns. He lets us go back and fish the pond anytime we want, and it's nice to know that there are some big bass swimming around to target in a small area.

Thanks for checking out the post.

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

jeeeeez this fish is big. You can get for 5000 naira in a nigerian market if smoked really well. wow

large individual catches, must be very mengangkan the first time your line moves

Wow bro nice fish. Cool that you guys have your own pond. Our pond is the Pacific Ocean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59