2 For 1

in #photography6 years ago

Here is 2 nice bass that I caught in the same fishing trip:

IMG_2866.jpg

The only thing that's better than catching 1 big fish is catching more than 1! That is just what happened to me on my last trip out fishing, and since there were 3 of us on the boat and everyone was catching bass, I decided to keep some of them for a fish fry!

Nothing beats going out and catching your own food for next to nothing!

We have been doing very well lately with our fishing, and it seems like there is at least 1 really decent bass caught almost every time we got out now! Hopefully we can keep the hot streak going!

What is your favorite fish to eat? Let me know in the comments!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Catching or hunting your own food is the best way to go, you catch some really nice bass great job

I like it 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46