2 Big Bass in 1 Night

in #photography6 years ago

We have had our share of good times on the Hillsborough River. From Sergeants Park, to Fowler Ave., to 50th St. we have fished our share and found our honey holes!

This was another great night on the river. Instead of catching 1 big bass, I pulled in 2! That made for a very fun night on the river that won't soon be forgotten.

Check out the nice bass that I caught in the same night, along with some other smaller ones that weren't pictured:

IMG_3015.JPG

Fishing is my passion and I wish I had more time to be out on the water!

Stay High,

@coinexchange

Sort:  

Great Time......!!!

You guys do your fishing at night? Top water lures right? Buzzbaits and poppers?

incredible catch of friends, very fun, happy to continue with the catch. @coinexchange

Absolutely awesome bass, what did you catch them on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50