The Biggest Cat Yawn - Can You Spot It?

in #photography7 years ago

I saw this cat relaxing on a table in the backyard patio of a 4-sale $999,000 home in Southport, North Carolina.

Can you spot the big yawn and the cat in each of these photos?

Follow me @cognoscere




Al images @cognoscere and taken on Thursday 07/06/2017 at a for-sale property in Southport, North Carolina (Sony RX100 V)

Steemit_500_Followers_Badge.png

Sort:  

Yawn or hairball??? Can you be certain!?

The former, only because I saw it unfold through the electronic viewfinder of the Sony MX-100 V.

Is this your cat ? It is so adorable :D

Haha, nope and neither is that $999K home, don't I wish!!!

Don't we all :( hehe

Took me a bit of time, but finally found kitty peeking out, then yawing out the other side. Great capture.
I can imagine the kitty yawing in the warm sun, but a $999,000 house is hard to fathom. Were you wandering by, or looking at the house for fun? (From your comment below...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43