Stretch and Relax

in #photography6 years ago

One of several house cats patrolling the nursery at Ott's Exotic Plants.

I caught this multi-colored feline in the middle of a stretch and just afterwards.







All images @cognoscere and taken on Thursday May 31st, 2018 at Ott's Exotic Plants in Schwenksville, Pennsylvania (Sony DSC RX100M5)

Sort:  

Wow it's amazing mukti color cat , black cat with brown and red mixtures .

It's amazing cat, you take good captures .
Thanks

glimpse of beauty, you captured it perfectly, in the last image it looks like she is saying don't disturb me :/ let me relax.

That cat's got some amazing colors to it. It's like a Halloween colored cat. I've got scratch marks all over our porches and carport where my five cats like to stretch and scratch. Hard to catch it on camera though. Nice shots.

Nice photography, is this wild cat ?

She's purrrrrrdy!

It's funny how I wanted to turn the photo around, but the cat is stretching upwise. My brain didn't want to accept that!!! lol. She has some serious claws.

Beautiful series.

Oh my goodness that looks like the best stretch ever!!!! Now I might do some yoga!! Beautiful captures :)

Some really brilliant shots these are wow :D so nice

Wow terrific looking cat caught at the right time. Nice job @cognoscere

hey bro good photo :) following and follow me please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78