You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

Here's my take on Day 4 Round 2:

  • 1: May not even have any honey and it's in a clearing so we'd be an easy target for Tom the shooter.
  • 2: Spiderwort is edible and an anti-bacterial, assuming this is really spiderwort. I say go with this option. We don't need to eat, but if we don't heal our infections I believe that at least one of us will die!
  • 3: That's the poison hemlock from an earlier round.
  • 4: Looks like wild garlic, but not definitely wild garlic.
  • 5: I don't think we can put off the infections until later, as there may be no "later".

So, I suggest option 2: spiderwort

Sort:  

I agree completely, let's go with option #2 for sure!

OK, I'll reply now ... Done!

I think papa will reconsider based on your post. Not sure what to go with for today's challenge! ...ok well let's move on and not challenge. I'm going to let you go ahead and decide on this one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72