๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„ October Fungi Collection #1 ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ„

in #photography โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

No shortage of fungi to photograph here in New Jersey.

All images @cognoscere

Sort: ย 

The seventh one down has me staring in wonder and awe. What a beautiful looking fungus!

Thanks @mynameismud, the fungi growing on tree trunks often have crazy coloring. I have several images that I just took today with bright orange, yellow, and white. I'll post them later this week.

I like #4 and 7. The close up of the green rainbow texture looks cool.

Beautiful horticulture from the garden state.

Nice shots!!
The effort put into looking for them mushrooms though...
What camera + lens are you using?

Thanks @wjisanoob, just a meager iPhone 5s. But I have my eye on a Sony DSC RX-100 IV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40