Near the Perkiomen

in #photography7 years ago

A few more captures from this afternoon's walk on and near the beautiful Perkiomen Trail in Montgomery County, Pennsylvania.

Follow me @cognoscere










Not what you want to deal with on a section of Interstate 476 that has virtually no shoulder, soundwalls, and Jersey barriers!

All images @cognoscere and taken on Saturday October 14th, 2017 near the Perkiomen Trail in Montgomery County, Pennsylvania (Sony RX100 V)

Sort:  

Another great photo collection by @cognoscere!

beautiful pictures dear friend
nice clicks

Thankyou, glad you like it!!!

Wow! Awesome pics! The bridge picture is my favorite 😊.

Thanks, I like that one too, it reminded me of two eyes staring back at me ;-)

Yeah! Haha. I wanna stand in the middle 😄.

Bridge reflection photo is great. I'm trying these kind of shots and flipping them.
https://steemit.com/photography/@manorvillemike/i-like-the-flip-side
ps... Jersey plates on that burning car. Gotta watch out for those NJ drivers.

Hey, watch it now, I'm from Jersey 😉

What an end to your photo story!!! I hope no one was injured!!!
I always enjoy looking at your pictures - each one showing where you've been, watch you've seen etc. You have a style now - I think I'd be able to pic out one of your shots now :)

Thanks!!! It was kind of a gloomy and still afternoon, but the rain held off and we had fun driving around some nice rural areas of Central PA.

wow that bridge shot was quite awesome :D

Thanks, it's my favorite capture from the day too.

Thanks for spending your day with us. That looks like a peaceful trail. I find walking through nature very calming!

It was extremely peaceful and there wasn't even the slightest breeze so when you stopped and listened, all you heard was golden silence!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50