MINILAND USA

in #photography6 years ago

A collection of images taken from this past winter's trip to LEGOLAND in Winter Haven, Florida.

They were taken at the outdoor MINILAND attraction which contains more than 32 million LEGO bricks and was created over a three year period by a team on crafters from several continents.

I'm sure many of you will be able to figure out some of these iconic scenes.






















All images @cognoscere and taken on Monday February 12th, 2018 at MINILAND in Winter Haven, Florida (Sony DSC RX100M5)

Sort:  

That is SOO cool.!! I want to go to Florida soon as well I heard Disney land is great as well

Wow!! What a brilliant post.
Beautiful photography
Awesome clicks 🤗💙💚
Very impressive post.
I love your post sir.😍 😍 😍
Very well articulated.
Nice content.
I like this picture more.👇

U5dqvGtF3o984qJVvakbjc4tuEasdrH_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks @cognoscere for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Grandiose! So much patience and work!

It looks like a LEGO City! Yeah I figured out many iconic scenes. They look amazing.

Wow..... Amazing sharpness and mind blowing photography. Thanks to share

Wow amazing capture with amazing place .
Yeah ,i figure out my iconic scenes.
It just amazing creature.
The place look like haven in the world .
The building were so much awesome.
I am just impressed.
I eagerly visit the legoland in florida.
Thanks for introduce this most beautiful place @cognoscere

Thanks for sharing these pictures, Lego is so amazing - but even more amazing are the builders who can make such awesome depictions of famous landmarks!

Unfortunately I'm not particularly worldly, so I primarily recognize say the White House, Statue of Liberty, Golden Gate Bridge, and is that the Empire State Building?

I also want to say that there's a Pirates of the Caribbean vibe in the pictures with the ships, which is pretty sweet, but the flags are furled so I can't quite see...

Having a job as a Lego builder must be so cool

Wow very creative designs indeed nice location. Most brightness to kiddies fun and enjoy.

They are more like show piece, one must give it a visit. It is worth seeing.

A who new city in a single steemit post ♥
Its really beautiful!
I am amazed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95