[Photography] Alone (Nikon F80, 50mm / Saipan)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi @steemit friends! 

I hope you guys all had a great day! Honestly, I've been very missed the last week travel in Saipan & Rota so much. So I'd like to share with you guys about my pictures shooting by Nikon F80 with 50mm lens. Finally, I'll get the real photos from photograph studio in Chungmuro in Seoul. So excited!

The reason why I took the film camera is the color and the feeling is quite into my emotion and good to deliver the valuable moments. So I'll keep challenging between my DSLR and Ricoh GR so far. 

  • Alone (Saipan, North Mariana Islands)

Sometimes I felt like I'm quite lonely. But, the time makes me deeper. Becoming an late 20's will be hard to accept though, I think I can get it if I could enjoy the moment :-)

Have a good night with coffee. :-) 

Sort:  

I missed the sea! Nice photo! And you are right @coffeeman, just enjoy the moment, keep drinking coffee and you will be perfectly fine ☺️

@jeanelleybee thank you so much for taking your time to check my post. I'll ! Hope you have some great coffee time with your great friend and family. Have a great weekend. Cheers!

Oh you too @coffeeman! Have a great weekend. Glad to find another coffee lover here on steemit (im assuming you are cuz of your username 😅) cheers! ☕️

Haha my pleasure too. thanks @jeanelleybee

지난주에 사이판에 갔다오신거면 얼마 안지나셨어요~
사진은 직접 찍으신건가요 너무나 예쁘다는 ㅎㅎ
구경왔다가 보팅이랑 팔로우 신청합니다.
맞팔 부탁드려요~

네! 연말 휴가로 회사 동료랑 함께 여행다녀왔습니다.
사이판은 가족, 친구들과 함께 가도 정말 좋을 것 같아요 :)
좋게 봐주셔서 감사합니다. 제 포스트에 게시하는 모든 사진은 제가 촬영한 사진이에요.
저도 팔로우하고 보팅하러 갈게요! 행복한 오후 보내시길 바래요. 감사합니다.

물과 하늘 그리고 가운데의 음 배라고해야 하네요 좋네요 ^^

더 좋은 사진 많이 나눌게요 -) 늘 감사합니다!!

Clear colors, simple, nice grain!Actually very good, keep going!

THANK YOU SO MUCH @murskj your photo is amazing :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72