One Month of Riding Experience of Suzuki Gixxer

in #photography6 years ago

I bought Suzuki Gixxer around 1 month back and till know ridden more than 750 kms, so I am in a good shape of writing a one month riding experience of my bike.

Before that I must say that I was searching for a bike for my budget for the last 6 months and the bikes which I was considering was Honda Hornet 160, Suzuki Gixxer 155 and Bajaj Pulsar 160 NS, thus I settled for Suzuki Gixxer after reading quite a good reviews of it. Along with the power the design of it is totally awesome.

The handling of the bike is too good even though the riding position is slightly tipped-forward. Along with handling one think I must say that it is fuel efficient too with giving me around 50kmpl easily.

As of now the only problem I have faced is that the Bike's back Brake is not that great. You have to apply front brake everytime if you need to stop immediately. Pillion rider will have some discomfort as the pillion seat is narrower.

Sort:  

Wow all this experience from just a bike, i haven't even had much with mine please tell me the name of the bike in the comment section cant wait to get similar brand like yours .
Thank you.

@codingdefined happy to see you as you are suzuki bike lover. Even I have suzuki slingshot. I was thinking about to buy Gixxer. Thanks for your genuine experience. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47