I have to ask you 2 thingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemeros here I leave another of my writings, I hope you like it, I dont like to upload them because I dont know if I'm good at it.

I have to ask you two things.
The first if you want, today, here, now, without thinking, without anything to cover you.
The second if yesterday you did it too, if you will be able to do it tomorrow.
Love yourself a lot, and do it just for fun, until you run out of breath, trust in you and fight.
I know it's typical, but everything comes out, sooner or later the clouds go and we learn to dance in the rain.
Love yourself a lot. That all those people who told you one day that you could not stay with their mouths open today. That you give them a lesson, that you kiss the 'I can not' and you mimes them until they fall asleep.
Make your dreams possible, and cry, because crying is not bad, is more, I would dare to say that it is necessary to cry from time to time so that the anguish is not key.
If you are listening to me, please close your eyes for a moment, I promise not to hurt.
I want you to think about the happiest moment of your life, in that or those people that you would climb to the Moon, in that goal that you see unattainable.
Remember that nothing is impossible, but improbable, but as you listen once; 'If there is a possibility, half a chance among a billion that it happens, it's worth trying'
Hit kicks to fears, lie down with joy, a romp at midnight is enough to continue fighting in the morning.
Love yourself a lot and really. It wants your essence, your body, your mind and your projects.
And most importantly, when everything comes uphill, when the wolves do not want to howl and the sun has fallen asleep, listen to this, listen to me.
Because the day you know how to value yourself, the stars will cry for joy
an earthquake will eat you to self-esteem and you will be free
free and happy, happy and brave ...

How beautiful that sounds.

Sort:  

Ayyy que corte , unos de mis escritos y el bot te pega la vaina :v ahhahahahh csm hahahahahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66