Breathtaking morning view from CaliforniasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

One of my favorite local State Park beaches -Crystal Cove State Park Beach

This beach has 3.2 miles of beach and 2,400 acres of hikable backcountry wilderness, a perfect example of open space and natural seashore.

There are several parking lots, all above the beach. My boyfriend and I often use them for a workout, briskly climbing up and down these walkways, while enjoying the ocean breeze and incredible views. We end our workout with yoga stretches on the beach. Makes for a great mid-week routine.

20170212_083019.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply, glad you like it. :)

Looks like great weather! It's raining up here in SF

Fortunate here in So. Cal. :)

I cant wait to get back out on the Pacific Coast! love it there! Enjoy!

Oh I hope you do come back here to enjoy!!! :)

Such a beautiful stretch of coastline. So vast. Beautifully captured. Upvoted and following you now too. ☀️

I'm happy you appreciate this photo...thank you for the upvote! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57