You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grist Mills - surprise stop on a cold day

in #photography5 years ago

There’s a boat load of cool places outside of the city itself, and outside of the mainstream areas too (Salem, Lexington etc., too touristy for my taste). If you ever do make the journey, I can tell you several places that are worth it! I’m going to do a post about another awesome site in the coming weeks, just have to take photos of it. We discovered it a few weeks ago and never knew about it despite living here for 6 years!

I love my new tungsten ring. It’s really cool but not expensive. My wife and I both wore engagement rings, my engagement one from her was titanium which was cool, then my wedding band was titanium as well with a wood-look inlay. I like them all and they will serve their individual uses like the engagement ring I wear when I’m working on the cars or on things to fix up the house so I don’t get the nice ones scratched.

Sort:  

There's so many places I need to see and visit and I'm not sure I'll get to them. America will be difficult as there's so much to see, it's so big. We haven't been yet but will definitely do it. I'll look out for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65