Sort:  

Thank you - it's always good to get feedback especially on images that appear to be a bit over the top in terms of color. This one is really like this - I believe I darkened the scene slightly, though it was mostly in shadow, cropped out the area above as some sky peaks through the trees and was distracting. Believe it or not, this was taken around December 28 in Louisiana... not exactly spring time!

I like the color. Not something I would do to my photos, may be a little over the top as you said, but it definitely has a style and the colors are working well together.

I most often shoot in a Neutral color profile and this helps keep me from looking at the back of the camera when out shooting. It also allows for the richest color to be brought up in post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45