Air Plane Sunset Perspective

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

20171201_162103.jpg
I was on my way to a iHop deliveey pick up when I saw the most beautiful sunset peaking through the tall vegetation.

I quickly grabbed my Samsung Galaxy S8+ and got ready to start snapping. I got lucky as the traffic was thick on the road and at such a time midday.

This shot is end result of an airplane I also saw incoming. I stopped the car, reached as close as my arm could towards the passenger side window and for what I felt was the best angle. Then snapped this shot.

I hope you good folks could appreciate the effort. Not an easy shot at all. I live for this sort of smartphone photography challenge. Catch you all in the comments if any are to arise. More on the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51