A Day Beyond Belief

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Painnt_171024142742.jpg

Try out the Painnt App it's dope!

I always dreamt of that precious life moment. A endearing transformation of the most definitive kind. Leaving me left in absolute thought paralysis. All while my cheek bones got stuck in utter lock jaw due to smiling so hard.

Painnt_171023185755.jpg

Dreams Do Come True

Yeah just a dream perhaps, but you all know what I'm stepping in here. You know that day that finally arrives when you simply know the online/offline rat race is finally over.

When you have come to realize that you have arrived. Not due to some silly popularity contest you assumed you would win ages ago. No amount of money you earned from posting monetized original content could of generated this satisfactory sense of self accomplishment.

20171105_154449.jpg

Unedited Version

Nope! You simply woke up and snapped out of that false unreal expectation. Seeing your true reflection shine through upon the digital scene. Oh what a day Beyond Belief.

Painnt_171105162809.jpg

4K Photo Art Edited Version

Sort:  

Hey Mike, just found this 5 days later. Cool images you got there buddy. Notifications are not the greatest aspect of this platform. Let me know when you post. @cloudexplorer

Michael
PS I've upvoted my comment so you may get to see it.

Yeah man notifications here isn't the best, but we do what we can. Thanks for the love though, I'm not on Steemit much, but am trying to get back into it a bit whenever possible. Been working my butt off lately.

It's tough times out there. Got to keep plugging away at what actually works! tip!

Oh, I am loving seeing more of your fantastic work here! ❤❤

I'm so happy you enjoy my photo art. I have so much fun creating it all. Thanks for the 💗 love.

I always love your work!! 💙

Love these, and that app is fun! Look to see me editing so photos very soon! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51