Trekking in the french Alps #2

in #photography7 years ago

A journey in the french Alps, near briancon, the valley of "La Clarée" in 2010 alone with my 4 years old son.

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Sort:  

I know they probably don't do full justice to actually experiencing these views, but these incredible photos come dang close!! Thanks for sharing these.

Thanks lot for your nice comment:)

Amazing. I just spent one year in Canada hiking a lot... and I am getting ready to go back to Europe. I will definitely have to go there.. Thank you! And you should consider to go to Canada :-)

Nice photo !

Nice place and awesome photos...

Fabulous photos... what a trip !!

The last picture of your son is just beautiful. breath taking with him, the cross, and the background. Thank you for sharing.

You got my vote and a resteem :]

Thank you very much!

I would love to see the French Alps. The stream flowing photograph is awesome. Keep up the good work.

WOW. Great shots there, I'm really enjoying this

Excellent post. nice pic. Thanks for Share!

wow...this looks amazing. super view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44