Moon - Part #4

in #photography7 years ago

1

This picture has been taken with my scope (Newtonian 200/1000), a x3 barlow , my old mount (EQ6), a QHY5IIL camera in May 2016

I hope you enjoyed it! If it is the case, resteem and follow me to see more astrophotography

Sort:  

Nice!

Does anyone still believe the Moon Is something you can land on.

NASA Is Fake, Space Is a Freemason Illusion.

nice post i like it

you are welcome

i wonder whats in the other side of the moon
did you find any weird stuff in the moon? alien bases?



This Banner is Clickable :)


So you have a telescope that takes pictures of moon .. WOW ... What about other ?? Can it click them too ?!!! .. That is an amazing gadget you have :)

You have a top notch gadget! I can imagine you enjoy it very much! The moon pic looks like a wet cement.
Look forward to seeing more post from you :)

Thanks a lot!

My pleasure :)

More, more. Ever watch a moon of Jupiter reappear from behind Jupiter? It's amazing to watch.

Yes i did. You can see it in my old posts

That's great to hear, I'll look it up.

Love astrophotography! Great resolution on this!!!

Cool! This is a photo I took after doing an experiment where I blended oatmeal before making it. It was not a good texture for eating, but I think it looked like the moon a bit.

Amazing..thank you for sharing ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44