You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time is on our side

in #photography6 years ago

I remember there was a saying: it takes a village to raise a child. In our times it is much more the responsibility of the parents, but don't forget the big influence of the peers of the children and school. You can't do more than the best as a parent and the future will tell if that was enough. We cannot control the future and I agree with you that technology is a big factor, but you know we are still humans and there will always be people who care.

Sort:  

I am positive overall on the future but, I also don't want to live it to worry about later. I'd prefer to at least have the ground work happening now. Will see what the future actually holds when that arrives :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47