You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Around the Hood with ATS-David: Christmas Edition, 2017

in #photography7 years ago

When you live in the Netherlands like I do, it is still so strange to realize that on the other side of the world it is warm weather at Christmas. I know it of course but never experienced it. Here we had quite a lot of snow at the beginning of December but now it is all gone. It's raining, it's cold and from time to time there is a fierce wind.
But like at your place we also have beautiful Christmas decoration and the streets (no beach here in Rotterdam) are full of lights.
But never so 'artistic' as the pictures you posted, it was very nice to see them, thank you.
I wish you and your wife a merry Christmas and a beautiful (steem) New Year.

Sort:  

I would love to have some cold weather, raining or snowing. Maybe we can trade? I’ve never experienced Christmas in another country and I’m sure it’s quite fun over there in Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71