Dream Photo Shoot With an A90 Toyota Supra (Part 3)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography4 years ago

If you haven't seen my photos from part one and two make sure to check those out on my profile as well as my other great posts!
https://steemit.com/@clinneman88

For my second to last spot of the shoot I found a little used road just down the street from where I shot in part 2! The road was freshly paved and painted so the road looked great and the lines were a nice bright yellow which almost perfectly matched the trees in the background!

4.jpg
^This photo looks like it could be in a toyota ad!

5.jpg

6.jpg

For my last post of this series Ill be showing off the pictures from sunset and golden hour so make sure you check that out tomorrow afternoon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84