Dream Photo Shoot With an A90 Toyota Supra (Part 2)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Continuing my A90 photoshoot thread...
If you did not read my part one post from yesterday and would like some back story on the A90 supra and see the photos from my first location check out that post in the link below:
https://steemit.com/photography/@clinneman88/dream-photo-shoot-with-an-a90-toyota-supra-part-1

Now for today's post,
After leaving my college campus I decided to head over towards an industrial side of town to catch the better lighting as the sun began to set. I had never shot here before and had actually just stumbled upon the spot the day earlier while I was coming back from a hike (I will be posting a thread for that soon!).
I started with my favorite angle of the car...the rear of course
3.jpg
Then a little side profile biased towards the rear
2.jpg
Then focused a little less on the background and went for a little closer look at the front half of the Supra
IMG_6004.jpg
And finally finished off with a head on photo which unfortunately i neglected to notice and straighten the wheels after the photo prior...:(
IMG_6013.jpg
Despite the flaw with the wheels I cant help but stare at the headlight design on the A90, the illuminated strip below the LEDs really adds to the front body lines!

The next spot I went to are some of my favorites from the shoot so make sure you check out my post tomorrow for more of my A90 shoot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81