Phalaenopsis amabilis flower

in #photography4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,


How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.I am also good.I am going to share with you
Photography of beautiful Phalaenopsis amabilis Flower. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby, that's why I do photography. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography, dealing with different situations and how to capture beautiful beautiful photography on camera. Anyway,I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

FB_IMG_1679804975881.jpg

IMG_20230326_103154.jpg

IMG_20230326_103203.jpg

I like Madagascar flower very much. I like the white flowers around. This flower is a very unusual flower so I have shared the flower photography with you. Phalaenopsis amabilis, commonly known as the moon orchid, moth orchid, or mariposa orchid, is a species of flowering plant in the orchid family Orchidaceae. It is widely cultivated as a decorative houseplant.

I captured these photographs in my mobile camera. I put up different kinds of photography. Anyway, I hope you like these photographs, even though they are wild flowers, they are very beautiful flowers. Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful photography and content. For being with everyone for so long.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c25
Photographer@client-life

Thank-You (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51