Beautiful sunset viewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum,


How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.I am also good.I am going to share with you
Photography of beautiful sunset scene . II am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby, that's why I do photography. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography, dealing with different situations and how to capture beautiful beautiful photography on camera. Anyway,I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

IMG_20230213_101045.jpg

IMG_20230213_101035.jpg

IMG_20230213_101028.jpg

There's a reason sunsets have always been a source of inspiration for poets, writers and romantics. The timeless and powerful experience has a transcendent spiritual element. I enjoyed that moment the most and did. The atmosphere was so beautiful that I can never tell you. I discovered this place while passing by that road and I enjoy this place many times. In fact, the view of the sunset is already beautiful, and it is a blessing to have such a view.

I captured some photography on my camera with my mobile phone.I love this photography. Especially its beauty has mesmerized me a lot. Please pray for me so that I can give you more beautiful photography and content. For being with everyone for so long.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c25
Photographer@client-life

Thank-You (1).gif

Sort:  

Hello! @client-life, I found the same text in both of your posts. Your post 6 months ago has exactly the same text as this post. You don't know that it is not right to share the same text over and over again. From now on, refrain from such actions. You have been given the second warning. Be careful.

External sourceNote
SourceRepeat Content
Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse

Thank you.
From,
The Detective of Steem Abuse team.

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1nWj6bceMTt7yhBkLKN4SwMc633NQabVydAR8BBmKf3nfqQD4jJqm2JwRzs1.Z6eCWw79GsnK2wwqUZDQw8yeP75gbwmoWnS46Bg4YCFNGqj42KqiENDRtTzUSN6szNMjJ3NjhAp3cwuTR4AMxtYxne9DzCP5HYzY5EMB3eDwPvyyW12FjuYpBp.png

Contact us on our discord server in "appeal" channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64