Rose flowers

Assalamu Alaikum,


How are everyone? Hope you are quite well.I am also good.I am going to share with you
Photography of Amazing Rose Flowers. I am a professional photographer and photography is my main profession and hobby, that's why I do photography. Also, I can say that I am not a professional photographer because I am still learning how to take beautiful photography, dealing with different situations and how to capture beautiful beautiful photography on camera. Anyway,I hope you guys like it. Let's started -

FB_IMG_1681726857525.jpg

IMG_20230417_192152.jpg

IMG_20230417_192201.jpg

Rose is a soft flower that belongs to Rosaceae family. The Peace rose, formally Rosa 'Madame A. Meilland', is a well-known and successful garden rose. By 1992, over one hundred million plants of this hybrid tea had been sold. The cultivar has large flowers of a light yellow to cream color, slightly flushed at the petal edges with crimson-pink. They have established a strong foundation in the minds and hearts of people. Thus they mesmerize us with their beauty and looks.

Rose flowers are loved by more or less all people. So I came to write you something about rose flowers.. It is the national flower of Suriname. Later I did some photography with my mobile camera. To share with you. I hope you like these photographs very much. If you like it, please pray for me.


Categoryphotography
DeviceRealme c25
Photographer@client-life

Thank-You (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72